top of page

Fall Film Fanatic

The sound of crunchy Leaves, caramel apple and pumpkin spice scents, and of course... fall films are now in the air. Everyone knows the nostalgic feelings of fall that make it the most wonderful time of the year. For me, even more excitement comes from the films that I watch up until All Hallow's Eve.

Now, you all better know that as soon as this Kentucky weather hit under 76 degrees I was already putting my light up jack-o-lantern on my bookshelf. I don't really know what my favorite part of fall is... it's a tie between seasonal Boo-Berry cereal or the orange oak trees in my neighborhood that make me feel like I'm an extra in Hocus Pocus or Dead Poets Society. If you didn't guess that this post was going to be gushing over autumnal masterpieces of cinema then your either in for a trick or treat.

Okay. Here's to the top five fall films that make my heart sing and mind light up with sweater outfit combos...

1. Monster Squad (1987)

2. Love Story (1970)

3. Goonies (1985)

4. The Village (2004)

5. Halloweentown (1998)

You made it to the end! Sending love and Buffy the Vampire Slayer vibes your way!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page